Really Records


Jeff Rosenstock - I Look Like Shit

Image of Jeff Rosenstock - I Look Like Shit

Back in print by lukewarm demand, it's Jeff Rosenstock's debut solo record "I Look Like Shit." This is a collection of various Jeff Rosenstock home recordings from 2010 - 2012. But that doesn't mean this songs are bad. These songs are the best songs you've ever heard! In fact one reviewer referred to I Look Like Shit as "...tremendously ..."

1. Twinkle
2. Dishes
3. The Trash The Trash The Trash
4. Snow Charges
5. 80's Through The 50's
6. Little Blue Pills
7. The Internet Is Everywhere.
8. Bonus Oceans
9. Amen
10. I Don't Wanna Die