Really Records


Bomb the Music Industry! - Get Warmer CD

Image of Bomb the Music Industry! - Get Warmer CD
Sold out

Better be quick cause I think this one's out of stock everywhere at the moment!

Bomb the Music Industry! grows from one dude two twenty-four boys and girls terrifyingly plowing through twelve punk rock tunes with about three million instruments. Alternative Press describes it as a "speedy mix of horns, synths, ska and punk with a healthy dose of humor" without even hearing it! How would you describe it after hearing it? Find out! Also it's a co-releaese with Asian Man Records with crazy liners and artwork!

Track listing:
1. Jobs Schmobs
2. 493 Ruth
3. Bike Test 1 2 3
4. Unlimited Breadsticks, Soup and Salad Days
5. No Rest for the Whiny
6. 25 Hour Goddamn Telethon
7. Depression is No Fun.
8. I Don't Love You Anymore
9. Pizza Claus is Comin' To Town
10. Never Trust a Man Without a Horribly Embrrassing Secret
11. Get Warmer
12. The Last Party (Foul)